List of NLUs participating in CLAT 2020

CLAT, 2020 is being organized by the Consortium of National Law Universities and will be conducted on second week May 2020 by National Law University, Cuttack, Odisha (NLUO) and.CLAT 2019 was conducted on May 26, 2019, by NLU, Odisha.
A lot of changes have been made with respect to CLAT this time. The exam is being conducted offline this time, which means that the students will be marking their answers on an OMR sheet. Furthermore, a rise in the difficulty level of the exam is anticipated this time. With the coming in of a permanent website of CLAT, it is expected that the CLAT exam will be much more organized and well-conducted from this year onwards. Also, this time, Dharmashastra National Law University, Jabalpur (MPDNLU) and Himachal Pradesh National Law University (HPNLU) have also joined the CLAT Consortium. NLU, Delhi will be conducting its own exam, AILET.
Telegram Group
Suggested Action :
Read the comprehensive syllabus for CLAT!
The following NLUs will be participating in CLAT 2020:
  • National Law School of India University, Bangalore (NLSIU)
  • National Academy of Legal Study & Research University of Law, Hyderabad (NALSAR)
  • National Law Institute University, Bhopal (NLIU)
  • The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata (WBNUJS)
  • National Law University, Jodhpur (NLUJ)
  • Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur (HNLU)
  • Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar (GNLU)
  • Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow (RMLNLU)
  • Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Patiala (RGNUL)
  • Chanakya National Law University, Patna (CNLU)
  • National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi (NUALS)
  • National Law University, Cuttack, Odisha (NLUO)
  • National University of Study & Research in Law, Ranchi (NUSRL)
  • National Law University & Judicial Academy, Guwahati, Assam (NLUJAA)
  • Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University, Visakhapatnam (DSNLU)
  • Tamil Nadu National Law School, Tiruchirappalli (TNNLS)
  • Maharashtra National Law University, Mumbai (MNLU)
  • Maharashtra National Law University, Nagpur (MNLU)
  • Maharashtra National Law University, Aurangabad (MNLU)
  • Himachal Pradesh National Law University (HPNLU)
  • Dharmashastra National Law University, Jabalpur (MPDNLU)
Download these E-books to give an edge to your CLAT Preparation:
Telegram Group
General Knowledge Updates July-Aug
Download PDF
Books for CLAT
Download PDF
General Knowledge Updates Nov-Dec
Download PDF