LSAT 2021 Notification

Law School Admission Test- LSAT 2021 will be conducted by the Law School Admission Council (LSAC), United States of America. LSAT is a standardized test which tests the critical thinking and logical and verbal skills of an LSAT aspirant. The LSAT scores are accepted for admission in more than 200 Law colleges in USA, Canada, and Australia. In India LSAT- scores are subsequently used by more than 85 law schools for the courses which are the 5-year-integrated law (BA LLB), 3 year law (LLB), and LLM. The LSAT scores may also be used to get admission into a law course at many other foreign national universities.
Suggested Reading :
Ace your prep: Solve LSAT Sample Papers
LSAT Important facts
Take a look at the LSAT important facts for getting admission in colleges accepting LSAT
Examination mode
Online Mode
2 hours and 20 minutes ( 140 minutes)
Question type
Multiple Choice Format
Negative marking
No negative marking
Sectional division
4 sections: 2 sections of Logical Reasoning, Analytical Reasoning, Reading Comprehension
Subjects/skills tested
Verbal and Logical skills, Critical thinking
Suggested Reading :
Take the LSAT Mock Tests based on actual LSAT papers
LSAT important dates and India cities
Dates in which the process of LSAT is carried out
Online registration starts
November 10, 2020
Early Bird Registration Ends
February 12, 2021
Registration opens for March Administration
February 3, 2021
Registration Closes for March Administration
March 14, 2021
Admit card release
To be announced
LSAT – India March Administration
March 25, 2021
Result announcement for March Administration
To be announced
Registration Closes for June Administration
June 4, 2021
LSAT – India June Administration
Starting the week of June 14, 2021
Admit Card release for June Administration
To be announced
Score card release for June Administration
To be announced
Indian cities where the LSAT is conducted
The test will be conducted in the following cities:
North: Chandigarh, Delhi(NCR), Jaipur, Lucknow, Dehradun, Jammu, Varanasi
South: Bengaluru, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kochi, Vijayawada
East: Bhubaneswar, Kolkata, Raipur, Ranchi, Guwahati, Patna
West: Ahmedabad, Bhopal, Mumbai, Nagpur, Indore
Rate Us